Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Job Location Job Position
Adame Hannah hadame@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School 8-12 Ag
Allen Skyler sallen@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School 7-12 PE
Allen  Tammi TAllen@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  7-8 Science/ELA
Barrett Bobbie bbarrett@usd111.org Jr/Sr High School DCEC Para
Blair  Heidi HBlair@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  9-12 Math
Boos  Kim KBoos@usd111.org District  TRANSPORTATION 
Bottom  Jamie JBottom@usd111.org District  Transportation Director
Caudle  BreAnne BCaudle@usd111.org Elementary School  3rd Grade
Chartier  Janifer JChartier@usd111.org Elementary School  Title 1
Cluck  Shelly SCluck@usd111.org Elementary School  3rd Grade
Diveley  Brenda BDiveley@usd111.org Elementary School  Kindergarten
Edie Larry  ledie@usd111.org Elementary School Custodian
Edmonds Katherine kedmonds1@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Para 3-6
Edmonds Keith kedmonds@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School 9-12 Social Studies
Estes Michelle mestes@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Para EC-2
Feuerbacher Becky bfeuerbacher@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School DCEC Teacher 
Feummeler Judy jfeummeler@usd111.org District Library Aide
Franken Kristin kfranken@usd111.org District DCEC Reading Specialist
Fuhrman Nancy nfuhrman@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Para 3-6
Gaul  Lee LGaul@usd111.org Elementary School  Kindergarten
Gibson  Trish TGibson@usd111.org Elementary School  PreK-6 Principal
Gibson  Chris CGibson@usd111.org District  DIRECTOR OF MAINTENANCE 
Gibson  Rachel RGibson@usd111.org Elementary School  PreK-6 Art
Gregory Jesse   District Transportation
Handke  Sabrina SHandke@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  7-8 Reading
Hanlon  Dennis DHanlon@usd111.org District  TRANSPORTATION 
Hawkins Connie chawkins@usd111.org Elementary School Cook
Haynes Jennifer jhaynes@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School DCEC Teacher 9-12
Helmstetter  Morgan MHelmstetter@usd111.org Elementary School  DCEC Teacher PreK-2
Hill Melanie mhill@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School Activities Secretary
Holzhey Dianne dholzhey@usd111.org Elementary School STUDENT HEALTH
Hendrix  Jamie JHendrix@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  Concession Stand Manager
Hendrix  Bill BHendrix@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  COACH 
Hunsaker Deb   Jr./Sr. High School CUSTODIAN
Huss Jeni jhuss@usd111.org Elementary School PARA
Jacobson Jamie jjacobson@usd111.org Elementary School Custodian
Johnson Carla cjohnson@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School 7-8 Math
Johnson  Deb DebJohnson@usd111.org Elementary School  PARA 
Johnson Morgan mjohnson@usd111.org District NURSE
Johnson Tabitha tjohnson@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School 7-8 English, 9 Math
Keller  Andrea   Jr./Sr. High School  COACH 
Keller  Dallas DKeller@usd111.org Elementary School  6th Grade
Keller Tasha tkeller@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Para - Speech
Lackey  Chris CLackey@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  7-12 Principal
Lackey  Amy ALackey@usd111.org District  CLERK 
Leatherman  Jodi JLeatherman@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  7-12 Tech/Business
Lorenz  Andrea ALorenz@usd111.org Elementary School  2nd Grade
Marriott Kelli kmarriott@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Teacher 3-6
Masters Olivia omasters@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Seech
McCullick Kaitlyn kmccullick@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Para 3-6
Meng Claire cmeng@usd111.org Elementary School 4th Grade
Midyette  Anna AMidyette@usd111.org Elementary School  Secretary 
Miller Ally amiller@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School 9-12 Science
Moore Taryn tmoore@usd111.org Elementary School 5-6 Grade 
Myers Kelci kmyers@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Para EC-2
Neibling  Brittney BNeibling@usd111.org Elementary School  1st Grade
Newman  Mike MNewman@usd111.org District  Superintendent 
Nichols Melissa mnichols@usd111.org Elementary School  Para
Perisho Ashley aperisho@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC 
Perkins Mary mperkins@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Para Reading
Peterson Matt mpeterson@usd111.org Elementary School Counselor
Pickman  Kathleen KPickman@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  Secretary
Powell  Melissa MPowell@usd111.org Elementary School  1st Grade
Reigert Rick rreigert@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School 7-12 Art
Russell Kim krussell@usd111.org Elementary School Cook
Schneider Tara tschneider@usd111.org District HS Counselor
Scholz  Stacey SScholz@usd111.org District  Transportation
Shelton  Hailee HShelton@usd111.org Elementary School  PARA 
Simmons Paul   District TRANSPORTATION
Simmons Wendy wsimmons@usd111.org District IT & Classroom Support
Simpson  Kim KSimpson@usd111.org Elementary School  Preschool
Smith  Perry   Jr./Sr. High School  COACH 
Smith  Sarah SSmith@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  10-12 English/JH-HS AD
Smith  Lisa LSmith@usd111.org Elementary School  5th Grade
Smith  Craig CSmith@usd111.org Elementary School  PreK-6 PE
Speer  Frank fspeer@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  COACH 
Speer  Julie JSpeer@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  DCEC PARA 
Spiker  Jeff   Jr./Sr. High School  COACH 
Stroud  Curtis CStroud@usd111.org District  Music Teacher
Taylor  Marla MTaylor@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  9-12 English
Terry Deb dterry@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School Cook
Whetstine Ashley awhetstine@usd111.org Elementary School PARA
Whetstine Crystal cwhetstine@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School Cook
Whetstine  Kinlee kwhetstine@usd111.org Jr/Sr High School Secretary
Whetstine  Madison msmith@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School DCEC PARA