Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email Job Location Job Position
Adama Hannah hadame@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School 8-12 Ag
Allen  Marty   Jr./Sr. High School  COACH 
Allen Skyler sallen@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School 7-12 PE
Allen  Tammi TAllen@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  7-8 Science/ELA
Anderson Shelly sanderson@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Para PreK-2
Blair  Heidi HBlair@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  9-12 Math
Boos  Kim KBoos@usd111.org District  TRANSPORTATION 
Bottom  Jamie JBottom@usd111.org District  Transportation Director
Brown Jene't jbrown@usd111.org Elementary School IT/Classroom Aide
Caudle  BreAnne BCaudle@usd111.org Elementary School  3rd Grade
Chartier  Janifer JChartier@usd111.org Elementary School  3rd Grade
Clary Maggie mclary@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Para PreK-2
Clevenger  Gina GClevenger@usd111.org District  IT
Cluck Brianna brianna.cluck@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School Activities Secretary
Cluck  Shelly SCluck@usd111.org Elementary School  2nd Grade
Collins  Linda LCollins@usd111.org Elementary School KITCHEN 
Diveley  Brenda BDiveley@usd111.org Elementary School  Kindergarten
Edmonds Katherine kedmonds1@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Para PreK-2
Edmonds Keith kedmonds@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School 9-12 Social Studies
Estes Michelle mestes@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Para 3-6
Gaul  Lee LGaul@usd111.org Elementary School  Kindergarten
Gibson  Trish TGibson@usd111.org Elementary School  PreK-6 Principal
Gibson  Chris CGibson@usd111.org District  DIRECTOR OF MAINTENANCE 
Gibson  Rachel RGibson@usd111.org Elementary School  PreK-6 Art
Gibson Taryn taryn.gibson@usd111.org Elementary School 5-6 Teacher
Glover Jesse   Elementary School CUSTODIAN
Gregory  Jesse JGregory@usd111.org District  TRANSPORTATION 
Handke  Sabrina SHandke@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  7-8 Reading
Hanlon  Dennis DHanlon@usd111.org District  TRANSPORTATION 
Helmstetter  Nancy NHelmstetter@usd111.org Elementary School  KITCHEN 
Helmstetter  Morgan MHelmstetter@usd111.org Elementary School  DCEC Teacher PreK-2
Hill Melanie mhill@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School PT Secretary 
Holzhey Dianne dholzhey@usd111.org Elementary School STUDENT HEALTH
Hendrix  Jamie JHendrix@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  COACH 
Hendrix  Bill BHendrix@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  COACH 
Hunsaker Deb   Jr./Sr. High School CUSTODIAN
Huss Jeni jhuss@usd111.org Elementary School PARA
Johnson  Deb DebJohnson@usd111.org Elementary School  PARA 
Johnson  Carla CJohnson@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  7-9 Math
Johnson Morgan mjohnson@usd111.org District NURSE
Keller  Andrea   Jr./Sr. High School  COACH 
Keller  Dallas DKeller@usd111.org Elementary School  6th Grade
Keller Tasha tkeller@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Para
Kentzler Sondra skentzler@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School KITCHEN
Klaus  Tracey TKlaus@usd111.org Elementary School  DCEC PARA 3-6
Lackey  Chris CLackey@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  7-12 Principal
Lackey  Amy ALackey@usd111.org District  CLERK 
Leach  Marti Ann MLeach@usd111.org Elementary School  4th Grade
Leatherman  Jodi JLeatherman@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  7-12 Tech/Business
Lorenz  Andrea ALorenz@usd111.org Elementary School  2nd Grade
Marriott Kelli kmarriott@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Teacher 3-6
McConnaughey Rachelle rmcconnaughey1@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School DCEC Para
Midyette  Anna AMidyette@usd111.org Elementary School  Secretary 
Miller Ally amiller@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School 9-12 Science
Neibling  Brittney BNeibling@usd111.org Elementary School  1st Grade
Newman  Mike MNewman@usd111.org District  Superintendent 
Perkins Mary mperkins@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Para 3-6
Peterson Matt mpeterson@usd111.org Elementary School Counselor
Pickman  Kathleen KPickman@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  Secretary
Powell  Melissa MPowell@usd111.org Elementary School  1st Grade
Reigert Rick rreigert@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School 7-12 Art
Rodgers  Kelli   Jr./Sr. High School  COACH 
Russell Kim krussell@usd111.org District Cook
Schmitz  Laura LSchmitz@usd111.org District  Librarian 
Schneider Tara tschneider@usd111.org District HS Counselor
Scholz  Stacey SScholz@usd111.org District  Transportation
Sharp  Billie BSharp@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  DCEC TEACHER 
Shelton  Hailee HShelton@usd111.org Elementary School  PARA 
Simmons Paul   District TRANSPORTATION
Simpson  Kim KSimpson@usd111.org Elementary School  Preschool
Smith  Perry   Jr./Sr. High School  COACH 
Smith  Sarah SSmith@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  10-12 English/JH-HS AD
Smith  Lisa LSmith@usd111.org Elementary School  5th Grade
Smith  Craig CSmith@usd111.org Elementary School  PreK-6 PE
Speer  Frank   Jr./Sr. High School  COACH 
Speer  Julie JSpeer@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  DCEC PARA 
Spiker  Jeff   Jr./Sr. High School  COACH 
Strine  Courtney CStrine@usd111.org Elementary School  Title 1
Stroud  Curtis CStroud@usd111.org District  Music Teacher
Taylor  Marla MTaylor@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  9-12 English
Uplinger  Holly HUplinger@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School  DCEC PARA 
Vaught Holly avaught@usd111.org Elementary School DCEC Para PreK-2
Whetstine Ashley awhetstine@usd111.org Elementary School PARA
Whetstine  Madison msmith@usd111.org Jr./Sr. High School DCEC PARA
Wilson  Karen   Jr./Sr. High School  COACH