Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Doniphan West 21-22 Spirit Squad

The DWHS Spirit Squad includes both Cheerleaders and Dancers.


First row: Kyra Johnson, Jaiden Taylor, Sydney Smith, Annaka Haynes, Elle Williams. Second row: Ava Gladhart, Claire Cole, Lilly Clark, Aly Gobin. Third row: H'Leigha Idol, Brooklyn Rawles, Cassidy Blanton, Lena Leatherman, Delainee Waggoner.

Not pictured: coaches Taylor Marriott and Morgan Johnson.



 Go Mustangs!!