Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

DWHS Baseball

Mustang baseball went 2-2 last week, winning both games (11-2 and 12-10) at McLouth on Monday, April 26 and going 0-2 (5-8 and 10-17) at Troy on Thursday, April 29.  This week the Mustangs are scheduled to play at Valley Falls on . . .

read more...

HS Baseball

Mustang baseball went 1-1 last week against Oskaloosa on Monday, April 13. The Mustangs lost the first game 11-15 and won the second 14-7. Looking ahead, the Mustangs have Pleasant Ridge on Monday, April 19; McLouth on Monday, April 26; . . .

read more...

HS Baseball

Mustang baseball split a double header with ACCHS on Monday, April 5 at home. The Mustangs won the first game 6-5 and lost the second 3-6.  They are scheduled to host Oskaloosa on Monday, April 12 and Troy on Friday, April 16.

read more...

2020-2021 Baseball Team

Attached is a picture of this years high school baseball team. 

read more...

HS Baseball Schedule

Attached is the 2020-2021 HS Baseball Schedule. 

read more...

DWHS BsB Season Opener

The DWHS baseball team opened its season at home against Maur Hill in a double header on Friday, March 19. In game one, the Mustangs lost 5-12 and the second game ended 1-19 in favor of MH. The Mustangs take to the road and play at . . .

read more...

D-West Baseball

Last week, the Mustang baseball hosted Oskaloosa on Monday, April 8, and then hosted Troy on Thursday, April 11. The Mustangs battled the Bears in two tough games, but did not get the wins. The scores were 23-24 and 15-20. Against the . . .

read more...

Updated Baseball Schedule

Attached is an updated schedule for this season. We hope you will all come out and support the team. Go Mustangs!!

read more...

High School Baseball

D-West baseball notched two wins over Troy on Thursday, April 5 at home. The Mustangs claimed a 12-6 win in the first game and 5-3 in the second.     

read more...