Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

USD #111 Board Of Education

2021-2022

President:  

Dustin Libel, dlibel@usd111.org

V. President:  

Ben Leatherman, bleatherman@usd111.org

Members:








 
 

John Gladhart, jgladhart@usd111.org

Wes Keller, wkeller@usd111.org

Michelle Meyer, mmeyer@usd111.org

Brett Miner, bminer@usd111.org

Rocky Ruhnke, rruhnke@usd111.org

 

DCEC Rep: 

Alt. DCEC Rep: 

School Attorney: 

Meal Prog. Hearing Official:

 

 

 

 

John Gladhart and Wes Keller

Remaining Board Members

Ted Collins

PreK-6--Trish Gibson

7-12--Chris Lackey

 

Official Publication:   The Kansas Chief  
Official Depository:    Bendena State Bank
     Bank of Highland (Branch of Bendena State Bank)
     The Bank of Denton
Meeting Date:   Second Monday of the Month
Time:   5:30 PM
Location:  

Rotates between:

       DW Elementary

       DW Junior/Senior High School

                                                      

                                          

The Mission of Doniphan West School USD # 111 is to provide a safe and nurturing environment where students are empowered with essential life-long learning skills through innovative educational opportunities delivered by a highly qualified staff giving our students the opportunity to reach their full potential to be productive, creative, responsible, contributing members of an ever changing global society.