Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


NHS Induction

The members and adviser are pictured after the induction ceremony. First row: Kyra Johnson, Naomi Libel, Myah Olson, Elle Williams, Joscelyne Keller, Kinlee Whetstine, Faith Collins, Carlie Windmeyer, Emma Albers. Second row: Kody Goff, Lilly Strohl, Dana Windmeyer, Sadie Leach, Sydney Smith, Lilly Clark. Claire Cole, Jaiden Taylor, Annaka Haynes, adviser Heidi Blair. Third row: Kole Franken, Creighton Johnson, Aly Gobin, Avery Weathersbee, Michael Lackey, Jacob Blanton, Broc Leatherman, Hunter Smith, Reece Florence.

The Doniphan West chapter of the National Honor Society inducted new members in an evening ceremony on Tuesday, April 27.The new members, all sophomores, met the requirements of leadership, service, scholarship, and character.